What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Mon 15 Jul 31 Dec Prehistory Exhibition Part of the CBA Festival of Archaeology Museum - Exhibition
Wed 24 Jul 24 Jul Epsom Garden Society summer display and plant sale
Wed 24 Jul 24 Jul Cave painting Part of the CBA Festival of Archaeology Children's
Thu 25 Jul 25 Jul Bronze Age Metal Smelting Part of the CBA Festival of Archaeology Family
Tue 30 Jul 30 Jul Epsom’s Oldest Road Walk Walks
Tue 30 Jul 30 Jul Explore Epsom Common walk Walks
Wed 31 Jul 31 Jul Hidden Ewell Walk Walks
Thu 01 Aug 01 Aug Ashley Road Cemetery walk Walks
Thu 01 Aug 01 Aug Epsom Downs walk Walks
Tue 06 Aug 06 Aug The ManorHospital and Manor Walks
Wed 07 Aug 07 Aug Chalk Lane to Worlds End walk Walks
Thu 08 Aug 08 Aug Explore Epsom Common walk Walks
Thu 08 Aug 08 Aug Epsom’s Oldest Road Walk Walks
Tue 13 Aug 13 Aug Epsom Downs walk Walks
Tue 13 Aug 13 Aug Ashley Road Cemetery walk Walks
Thu 15 Aug 15 Aug The Manor Hospital and Manor Walks
Thu 15 Aug 15 Aug Chalk Lane to Worlds End walk Walks
Tue 20 Aug 26 Oct Coin & Brass Rubbing Family
Tue 20 Aug 20 Aug Hogsmill Walk Walks
Thu 22 Aug 22 Aug Nonsuch Park and Palace Walks
Thu 22 Aug 22 Aug Heart of Epsom walk Walks
Tue 27 Aug 27 Aug Hidden Ewell Walk Walks
Tue 27 Aug 27 Aug Nonsuch Park and Palace Walks
Thu 29 Aug 29 Aug Heart of Epsom walk Walks
Thu 29 Aug 29 Aug Hogsmill Walk Walks
Sat 07 Sep 07 Sep Night Bat Walk Parks & Countryside
Fri 13 Sep 13 Sep Quiz Night in aid of Age Concern Epsom & Ewell Community
Sat 18 Jan 18 Jan Winter Tree ID Course Parks & Countryside