What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 27 Jan 15 Dec Creative Writing-Epsom Charity
Mon 26 Sep 31 Oct Ladder of Change: Move Forward Together - workshop Charity
Sat 08 Oct 08 Oct Discover Roman Ewell? Museum - Talks
Sat 08 Oct 08 Oct Chat with Emily Davison and find out what being a suffragette was Like. Children's
Tue 11 Oct 11 Oct Garden Opening Afternoon in Epsom Charity
Tue 18 Oct 22 Oct Disney's Hunchback of Notre Dame - Epsom Playhouse Theatre
Wed 26 Oct 26 Oct Cave Painting Children's
Thu 27 Oct 27 Oct Cave Painting Children's
Sat 29 Oct 29 Oct Wise woman or witch? You decide. Children's
Sat 29 Oct 29 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side in Ewell Walks
Sun 30 Oct 30 Oct A walk around Epsom at Halloween Walks
Mon 31 Oct 31 Oct The Hope Project: Mosaic Inspiration workshop in Epsom Charity
Mon 31 Oct 31 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side in Ewell Walks
Sat 12 Nov 12 Nov Meet Guy Fawkes Children's
Wed 16 Nov 19 Nov Arsenic & Old Lace a play by Joseph Kesselring Charity
Sun 20 Nov 20 Nov Days of Steam Walk Parks & Countryside
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec A SHORT HISTORY OF CHRISTMAS Children's