Deep Cleansing Programme - Street Cleansing

ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Kingston Road

Tuesday 12 February 2019

St Mary's Close Tuesday 12 February 2019
Mill Lane Tuesday 12 February 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
College Road Tuesday 26 February 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
West Street, Ewell Tuesday 12 March 2019
Mount Pleasant Tuesday 12 March 2019
The Rise Tuesday 12 March 2019
The Mount Tuesday 12 March 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
West Gardens Tuesday 19 March 2019
Larby Place Tuesday 19 March 2019
Corbet Road Tuesday 19 March 2019
Nursery Close Tuesday 19 March 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
The Kingsway Tuesday 26 March 2019
Purberry Grove Tuesday 26 March 2019
Ewell House Grove Tuesday 26 March 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Ardrossan Gardens Wednesday 10 April 2019
Kinross Avenue Wednesday 10 April 2019
Avon Close Wednesday 10 April 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Randolph Road Tuesday 23 April 2019
Lynwood Road Tuesday 23 April 2019
Beech Road Tuesday 23 April 2019
Beech Way Tuesday 23 April 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Wolsey Close Tuesday 7 May 2019
Cardinal Close Tuesday 7 May 2019
Alsom Avenue Tuesday 7 May 2019
   

ROAD NAME

DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Wheelers Lane Tuesday 14 May 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Downs Hill Road Tuesday 4 June 2019
St Martins Avenue Tuesday 4 June 2019
Milton Gardens Tuesday 4 June 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Eastcroft Road Tuesday 18 June 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Station Avenue Tuesday 25 June 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Larch Crescent Tuesday 9 July 2019
Nightingale Drive Tuesday 9 July 2019
Poplar Crescent Tuesday 9 July 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Rutherwyke Close Tuesday 23 July 2019
Cumnor Gardens Tuesday 23 July 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Albert Road Tuesday 30 July 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Ormonde Avenue Tuesday 13 August 2019
Orlando Gardens Tuesday 13 August 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE

Ewell By-Pass & Kingston Road  reservation closure A240,

which will involve a single lane closure.

Our street cleansing & grounds maintenance team will be working from 9:30am to 3pm, which could cause minor traffic delays.

 

25 July to 21 August
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Upper Court Road Wednesday 28 August 2019
Kendor Avenue Wednesday 28 August 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Cumberland Close Tuesday 10 September 2019
Westmoreland Close Tuesday 10 September 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Green Lanes Tuesday 24 September 2019
Meadowview Road Tuesday 24 September 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Lansdowne Road Tuesday 8 October 2019
Chesterfield Road Tuesday 8 October 2019
Heatherside Road Tuesday 8 October 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Ebbisham Road Thursday 17 October 2019
Castle Road Thursday 17 October 2019
   
ROAD NAME DATE OF DEEP CLEANSE
Whitehorse Drive Wednesday 30 October 2019
Elm Grove Wednesday 30 October 2019
Dudley Grove Wednesday 30 October 2019