What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 02 Dec 01 Mar Epsom and Ewell Health Walks Walks
Thu 04 Jan 08 Mar Schools and Youth Groups Scarecrow Competition 2018 Community
Wed 31 Jan 28 Mar the BIBLE course Spiritual
Sat 24 Feb 24 Feb Litter pick in Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Environmental
Tue 27 Feb 27 Feb Meal at El Patio Charity
Wed 28 Feb 28 Feb Fund Raising Dinner at Imperial Oriental Restaurant in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 04 Mar 04 Mar Charity Car Boot Sale supported by AutoTest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sat 10 Mar 10 Mar Herald of Spring Community
Sat 10 Mar 10 Mar Jumble Sale Charity
Sat 10 Mar 10 Mar Charity Barn Dance in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Tue 13 Mar 13 Mar An illustrated talk: ‘Growing for the Kitchen’ by Paul Patton Community
Wed 14 Mar 14 Mar Nescot Open Evening Community
Sat 17 Mar 17 Mar D-Day Children's
Sat 17 Mar 17 Mar D-Day Children's
Sun 18 Mar 18 Mar Charity Car Boot Sale supported by AutoTest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 18 Mar 18 Mar History of Epsom Common Walks
Sat 24 Mar 24 Mar Choral Concert Bach - a family affair Arts & Music
Tue 03 Apr 03 Apr History walk Horrible Ewell Walks
Thu 05 Apr 05 Apr History Walk Hidden Ewell Walks
Sun 08 Apr 22 Apr Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Tue 10 Apr 10 Apr An illustrated talk: ‘Buckets of Colour’ by Ian Clemens Community
Thu 12 Apr 12 Apr History Walk Horrible Epsom Walks
Sun 22 Apr 22 Apr Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 22 Apr 22 Apr Springtime Woodland Walk at Horton Country Park Walks
Wed 25 Apr 28 Apr The Full Monty Musicals
Sat 28 Apr 29 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2018 Exhibitions
Sun 29 Apr 29 Apr Charity Walk For Peace 2018 Charity
Sun 06 May 06 May Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Tue 08 May 08 May Colour in the garden all year round - a talk by Clair Brown Environmental
Sat 12 May 12 May The 1918 flu pandemic Children's
Wed 16 May 19 May Oliver - The Musical Theatre
Sun 20 May 20 May Epsom Common Natural History Walk Walks
Wed 23 May 23 May Nescot Adult & HE Open Evening Community
Sun 27 May 27 May Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Hogsmill River Walk Walks
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Horton Country Park Natural History Walk Walks
Sat 30 Jun 30 Jun Ewell Horticultural Association's Summer Show Community
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Summertime Walk at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 08 Jul 08 Jul Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 22 Jul 22 Jul Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 05 Aug 05 Aug Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 26 Aug 26 Aug Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep After Dark Bat Walk on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 16 Sep 16 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sat 22 Sep 22 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Show Community
Sun 30 Sep 30 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 07 Oct 07 Oct Bow Saws & Broomsticks! Take a look at the work of volunteers in Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 14 Oct 14 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 28 Oct 28 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov History of the Horton Light Railway Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive