What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 27 Jan 15 Dec Creative Writing-Epsom Charity
Tue 19 Apr 01 Jun Jubilee Stamp Design Competition Platinum Jubilee
Sun 01 May 29 May ACEE Online Dog Show Competition Platinum Jubilee
Thu 05 May 26 May ACEE Platinum Jubilee Street Party Stall Platinum Jubilee
Thu 05 May 09 Jun 'MY TIME' A WOMEN'S ONLY GROUP Adults
Tue 24 May 28 May 5 Day Gift Market Community
Wed 25 May 28 May Kinky Boots - The Musical Musicals
Sat 28 May 28 May The Past Comes Alive - Kings and Queens of Epsom and Ewell Platinum Jubilee
Wed 01 Jun 01 Jun Queen's Jubilee CATS Club Platinum Jubilee
Wed 01 Jun 01 Jun Derby Hall of Fame unveiling Platinum Jubilee
Wed 01 Jun 01 Jun Epsom Jubilee Family Festival Platinum Jubilee
Thu 02 Jun 02 Jun Beacon Lighting Platinum Jubilee
Tue 07 Jun 28 Jun Yoga for Anxiety 4-week course on Zoom Adults
Sat 11 Jun 11 Jun Meet the Agincourt Archer and Pilgrim Museum - Childrens
Sun 12 Jun 12 Jun The River Hogsmill Walk Parks & Countryside
Sat 18 Jun 18 Jun Cuddington's BIG DAY OUT and OPEN DOG SHOW! Community
Sat 25 Jun 25 Jun Epsom Choral Society - Songs from the Shows Arts & Music
Sun 26 Jun 26 Jun Dragonflies & Butterflies Parks & Countryside
Wed 29 Jun 29 Jun Neil Sands Presents Happy & Glorious Platinum Jubilee
Sat 09 Jul 09 Jul The Tudor Stillroom and Pharmacy Museum - Childrens
Sun 10 Jul 10 Jul Ewell Village Bowling Club - OPEN DAY Sport & Leisure
Mon 25 Jul 29 Jul Camp iRock - Summer Camp Children's
Sat 10 Sep 10 Sep Night Bat Walk Parks & Countryside
Sun 20 Nov 20 Nov Days of Steam Walk Parks & Countryside