What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 27 Jan 15 Dec Creative Writing-Epsom Charity
Tue 07 Jun 28 Jun Yoga for Anxiety 4-week course on Zoom Adults
Sat 25 Jun 25 Jun Epsom Choral Society - Songs from the Shows Arts & Music
Sun 26 Jun 26 Jun Dragonflies & Butterflies Parks & Countryside
Sun 26 Jun 26 Jun Music in the Park - Alexander Recreation Ground Arts & Music
Wed 29 Jun 29 Jun Neil Sands Presents Happy & Glorious Platinum Jubilee
Sat 09 Jul 09 Jul WIldlife Safari in Horton Country Park LNR Walks
Sat 09 Jul 09 Jul The Tudor Stillroom and Pharmacy Museum - Childrens
Sun 10 Jul 10 Jul Ewell Village Bowling Club - OPEN DAY Sport & Leisure
Sun 17 Jul 17 Jul Music in the Park - Rosebery Park Arts & Music
Mon 25 Jul 29 Jul Camp iRock - Summer Camp Children's
Sun 14 Aug 14 Aug Music in the Park - Rosebery Park Arts & Music
Sat 10 Sep 10 Sep Night Bat Walk Parks & Countryside
Sun 20 Nov 20 Nov Days of Steam Walk Parks & Countryside