What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 16 Nov 14 Dec Women in Art Arts & Music
Thu 30 Nov 29 Dec Silences and Voices of the Epsom Cluster Exhibitions
Sat 02 Dec 01 Mar Epsom and Ewell Health Walks Walks
Sat 02 Dec 01 Mar Epsom and Ewell Health Walks Walks
Mon 04 Dec 25 Dec Free Sunday parking
Sun 10 Dec 17 Dec FREE football coaching for Year 3 players Sport & Leisure
Wed 13 Dec 13 Dec Flower Arranging Demonstration Other
Fri 15 Dec 15 Dec Christmas family concert Festive
Sat 16 Dec 16 Dec Christmas craft special Children's
Sat 16 Dec 16 Dec Carol Singing Charity
Sat 16 Dec 16 Dec Christmas in the Trenches Children's
Tue 26 Dec 26 Dec Ewell St Mary's Morris Men's Boxing Day Tour of Ewell Village Charity
Sat 13 Jan 13 Jan Crimean War and Florence Nightingale Children's
Wed 07 Feb 07 Feb Nescot Apprenticeship Open Evening Community
Sat 10 Feb 10 Feb The Tower - Escape, Imprisonment and Execution. Children's
Thu 15 Feb 17 Feb Epsom Charity Book Fair Charity
Fri 16 Feb 16 Feb Comedy @ The College Comedy
Tue 27 Feb 27 Feb Meal at El Patio Charity
Wed 14 Mar 14 Mar WW2 -- A Children’s War Children's
Wed 14 Mar 14 Mar Nescot Open Evening Community
Wed 23 May 23 May Nescot Adult & HE Open Evening Community
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive