# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Epsom & Ewell Borough Council**

# **Election of a Borough Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for the

### Name of Proposer (\*), Seconder (\*\*) and Reason why Description Name of Home Address Assentors no longer Candidate (if any) nominated\* Poole Michael P Gray lan J \* 2 Derek Avenue, Prior Gillian R \*\* MORRISON Atfield Sandra P West Ewell, English Peter M B Marian Paula Liberal Democrats Gray Kathryn L Epsom, Surrey, Somaru Matthew C Bond Timothy J **KT19 9HT** Flynn James B E **Dicken Gary** Pontin Jean M \* Dunn Bianca J Pearson Jane L \*\* PERSAND (address in Dunn Sienna M The Conservative Olalekan Adeshina G Epsom and Murphy Patrick J Kieran Party Candidate Soopramania Sheelah Ewell) Dunn Stephen R В Pontin Stephen J Bushati Gjergj Pepperrell Lucy Anderson Jason G \* Moonasinghe Dean Graham M \*\* TODD (address in Kishani Labour and Co-Mark Christian Epsom and Dean Janet E **Operative Party** Easter Lauren Ewell) Sweet Wendv A Lewis Barbara A Sweet Margaret A Lewis Martin A Hallier Nico B Smitheram Gillian E \* 35 Revere Way, Oliver Caroline L WILLIAMSON Residents Martin Sheila M \*\* West Ewell, Williamson Lucia Alan Keith Associations of Ricketts Hugh N Epsom, Surrey, DLM Sutherland Karla S Epsom and Ewell **KT19 9RQ** Moffatt John R Eaves Graeme S Coley Alex

## West Ewell Ward

\*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday 13 June 2022