## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Epsom & Ewell Borough Council Election of a Borough Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

## **Ruxley Ward**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
COLEY Alex	362 Chessington Road, Epsom, KT19 9EG	Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell	Couper Gordon C * Mason Alan D ** Pell Clarice J Goatley Donald K Harris Gillian M	Lawrence Helen E Masters David H Wall Constance M Allen Richard P Stevens Johanna A	
KIRKLAND Julia Rose	20 Monro Place, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 7LD	Liberal Democrat	Batchelor Carolyn A * Batchelor Douglas M ** Kirkland David R Sleeman Bradley Greenaway Michelle	Stanbrook Julie Glasspool Gillian M Mannering Andree M Alcock William G Bailey Simon E	
MSIKA Themba	39 Cox Lane, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 9LZ	Labour Party Candidate	Khan Kashif A * Khan Tahir A ** Khan Bushra Msika Mampekatse A Price Ludovica W.S.	Price Jeanne d`Arc W Y Price Peter X Price Rita T.C. Jones Dave S.C Jones Michelle S A	
PONTIN Stephen James	103 Green Lanes, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9TN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Collins David R.J. * Rajah Prins A ** Grant Derek G Summers David J Summers Winifred F	Collins Alma H White Elisabeth Rajah Grace S N Davies Valerie A Davies Leslie W.J.T.	

 $^{\star}$ Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday 22 January 2018