STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Nonsuch Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
FREEMAN Julian Peter	8 Holman Court, Church Street, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2AJ	Liberal Democrat	Dixon Stephen W * Saul Daniel J ** Hortop Huw J R Jones Stephen Fuller Gisele J.M.	Fuller Peter J Saul Oliver L Barlas Zeba Fraser Guy A Dixon Charlotte M	
GODSON Rosalind Mary	34 Longdown Lane North, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3JQ	Labour Party	Godson Richard * Bown Katharine M ** Elbana Nawal M Hollings Mark Hollings Simon	Edwards Shirley J Edwards Alexander R Edwards Sian E Torabi Lida Torabi Mohammad M	
KEANE Colin John	2 Merrow Road, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 7LU	Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell	Coleman Jennifer M * Palmer Mark A ** Wood Barbara M Lau Linda A Henry Keith E	Williams Denise Langendoen Rosalind P Russell Sylvia R Lugton Keith S H Willis Helen M	
WHITBY Alastair James	26 Cardinal Close, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7EH	The Conservative Party Candidate	McCormick Maureen J * Bartlett Helen L ** Bartlett Tristan J Bartlett Julian C Bartlett Elizabeth L	Burgess Brian E Ball Lynda J Stone Michael G Trompetto Linda M Trompetto Remo	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.