NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Epsom and Ewell

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BAKER Janice	BAKER Janice	90 Hook Road Epsom Surrey KT19 8TR	90 Hook Road Epsom Surrey KT19 8TR
GEE Stephen Mark (Commonly Known As: Steve Gee)	HARWOOD Derek	38 West Farm Close Ashtead Surrey KT21 2LJ	38 West Farm Close Ashtead Surrey KT21 2LJ
GRAYLING Christopher Stephen (Commonly Known As: Chris Grayling)	MERRY Phillip Graham	22 Christleton Close Prenton Wirral CH43 0XF	212 Barnett Wood Lane Ashtead Surrey KT21 2DB
MAYNE Edward Owen (Commonly Known As: Ed Mayne)	GOSLING Stuart	8 Grove Road Epsom Surrey KT17 4DF	8 Grove Road Epsom Surrey KT17 4DF
WOODBRIDGE Clive David	LASSITER Robin	24 Hampton Grove Epsom Surrey KT17 1LA	24 Hampton Grove Epsom Surrey KT17 1LA