STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Epsom and Ewell Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address 90 Hook Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TR	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BAKER Janice			Cooper Anthony G B + Connors Susann A Minty Cynthia Dunstan Peter J Honess Margaret	Baker Julius K L ++ Connors Joseph F Minty Jeff Dunstan Sheila J Kelly Nicola J	
GEE Steve	98 Nork Way, Banstead, SM7 1HP	Liberal Democrat	Taylor John C + Smith Janet P Kelly Alison Payne John M Coulter Paul R.P.	Pavey Nigel A ++ Baker Felicity C Pavey Philip V Shepherd Brian W Dapre James V	
GRAYLING Christopher Stephen	(address in the Epsom and Ewell Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Pontin Stephen J + Peacock Alexander F Webb Robert D Mountain Christina E Jones Deborah	Clarke Alexander D ++ Muir Bernadette A Trompetto Linda M Legge Elizabeth Mutlow Harriet	
MAYNE Ed	(address in the Brentford and Isleworth Constituency)	Labour Party	Chinn Katherine M + Geleit Robert J Lucas Julia K Rudland David M Chinn Rebecca J	Romagnuolo Vincent ++ Lucas Andrew D Robinson David H Grufferty Danielle Pemberthy Zak S D	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 11 May 2017