Stylesheets are not available for this website in your specific browser


Contact us online
Tel: 01372 732000
 07950 080202

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
KT18 5BY


Follow us onand

Members of Parliament and Members of the European Parliament are elected to represent you.

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the General Election held every five years.  Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing his or her constituency.

The Member of Parliament for Epsom & Ewell is Chris Grayling; you can contact him by visiting his webpage or by email at

Information about Parliamentary elections in Epsom & Ewell

Members of the European Parliament

There are 72 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) representing the UK in the European Parliament.  The UK has been divided into 12 regions.  Surrey is in the South East Region.  MEPs are elected by you in the European Elections and serve for up to five years.

Information about European Parliamentary elections and your MEPs for Epsom & Ewell

Further information on the European Parliament and elected MEPs can be obtained from their website at

Central Government External Websites
page updated: Thursday, 09 July 2015 © Epsom & Ewell Borough Council 2016